play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07866 756060 | 07528 691648
Unit 9, Fleet Marston Farm, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP18 0PZ

Customer reviews of M&W Automotive

At M&W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&W Automotive

M&W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    True gem, place to buy a used car, for sure

    By Bersi K on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    i just bought a top notch car off M&W and couldn't recommend them highly enough - they really put the customer at the heart of what they do. Outstanding on value of the car, brilliant service, they go above and beyond in all they do. I know I sound biased - but they really were that good.


  • 5

    New car purchased distantly, via online buying.

    By Rob N on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car and decided to change it for personal reasons within the first 14 day period, and the service I received was first class. Very happy with both cars, I just changed for practical reasons.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 24/02/21

    Hi Rob, hope that you are getting on well with your new car? We just wanted to say that it was a real pleasure dealing with you and thank you for the great review. All the very best, Stuart & Andy - M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Awesome dealer

    By D E on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys, helpful regarding the finance . Car is everything they described and all the bodywork was repaired as promised, I would recommend M/W to anyone and believe me I’ve had some poor experiences,

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Dean, thank you so much for the great review - we really appreciate your business and we hope you love every minute of driving your lovely R32. All the very best and we hope you think of us the next time you change your car, Stu & Andy - M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Quality cars and customer service

    By Clive S on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Under the current COVID regime it’s not exactly easy to buy a car but Andy at MW Automotive made it a pleasure. A relatively small operation with high quality cars and customer service. After a very warm welcome apart from having to stand outside ( that’s what you have to do at the moment) Andy explained everything that needed to be done ensuring that we followed the guidelines in a polite and helpful way. Helpful in that literally all we had to do was sign, pay and drive away. The car we bought was very competitively priced, in excellent condition and were offered a very fair price for our part exchange. I would definitely recommend MW Automotives , you won’t be disappointed for quality of cars or customer service.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Clive, Thanks so much for your review. As a retail business your kind words mean so much to us. I hope the Mini is a fantastic car for you and your wife and that your Grandkids love it too. I'm glad that you got the ALL4 as I'm sure it's handy for all the snow we are having! All the best and please stay in touch. Andy M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Luke B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say amazing from start to finish even with the current restrictions. Really helpful and courteous. The photos and 1080p video of the car are top notch, extremely helpful in getting a good look over all aspects of the car. Got the car through carmoney finance and Andy was great in getting the deal done, sorting out paperwork with them and sorting out issues to get it over the line, top bloke and really appreciated everything he did. Definitely recommend them to anyone, massive thumbs up 👍.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 03/02/21

    Hi Luke, Thanks for your great review. We hope you love your new BMW.


  • 5

    BMW 420i an excellent experience

    By David P on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&W Automotive are great and true to their word, I dealt with Stuart, he answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns abut buying a car unseen online, he walked me through the process explaining my rights and provide a thorough and detailed view of my car with out trying to hide anything. Everything that that is asked for was done and the car presented to a high standard. I would buy form these guys again, genuine and trust worthy.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 02/02/21

    Hi David, thanks you so much for the fantastic feed back, we really appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy every minute of driving your lovely new BMW. All the best Stuart M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasure

    By Nino C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable, with an emphasis on quality and customer focus. I was given a most indulgent test drive, and the car I bought is excellent. I will have no hesitation using them again.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 02/02/21

    Hi Nino, we would like to thank you for the wonderful review and for the business, we hope you get lots of enjoyment out of your new car and that you son enjoys driving it too. Many thanks, Stuart & Andy M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter F on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend M&W automotive. From the moment I first spoke with them, they were professional, courteous and accommodating. There was no hard sell and they answered all questions. They took into account my professional circumstances and went the extra mile to ensure that receipt of the car was expedited. I cannot praise and thank them enough!

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Peter, we hope your that you are enjoying car? Thank you very much for your business and the wonderful review. Stuart & Andy M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea S on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for our daughters 21st birthday. Fabulous service and a great car.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Andrea, we hope your daughter is enjoying her fantastic birthday present. Thank you so much for your business, if there is anything Andy or I can do to help in the future please let us know. Kind Regards, Stuart & Andy - M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jo J on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to Covid I bought this car based purely on the Ad description and a conversation over the phone. A week after collection, I have to say I am thrilled with the purchase. M&W were completely honest about the car. They were able to arrange my collection of the vehicle and the whole transaction was very smooth. The guys were knowledgeable and friendly . I would definitely recommend M&W .

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Jo, I hope that you are really well and loving every minute of driving your lovely X1. Thank you so much for coming all the way from Blackpool to buy a car from M&W, we cant thank you enough for the business and the fantastic review. All the very best, Stuart & Andy - M&W Automotive


‹ Prev Next ›