play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07866 756060 | 07528 691648
Unit 9, Fleet Marston Farm, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP18 0PZ

Customer reviews of M&W Automotive

At M&W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&W Automotive

M&W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By STEVE D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car very knowledgeable and friendly staff both have been brilliant from start to finish .

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Steve, thank you very much for the great review. We hope that you are enjoying the car. All the best Andy and Stuart


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Destini S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    *** INCREDIBLE SERVICE*** I can’t explain how great the service was from M & W automobile. It was friendly, easy and professional. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a car to go here. When I first contacted them, the car I wanted was sold, but one of the workers consoled me and went on a mission to find the car of my dreams which he did! He was very professional and worked very hard to find the car I wanted at a reasonable price too. They made me feel safe, and comfortable through the whole experience. To first time buyers to senior buyers, they can accommodate all. 100% buy from them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Steve G on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful. Very welcoming in a no pressure selling enviroment.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 05/02/21

    Hi Steve, thanks very much for your honest review we really appreciate the feedback. Hope you are enjoying the car. Regards, Stuart & Andy - M&W Automotive.


  • 5

    Top class service and the car is awesome!

    By James M on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently picked up my new BMW from M&W Automotive and I’m over the moon with it. The guys are very professional and go the extra mile to ensure you’re happy with everything before, during and after purchase. As they will tell you they pick their cars very carefully and it shows. I will be recommending M&W to anyone I know looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very professional service.

    By Martin H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and helpful, I would recommend them to anyone in the market for their next car as the guys really put in the effort to find good quality cars at the best prices.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys from M&W Automotive were both friendly and very helpful purchasing my Skoda. Both were very knowledgeable and obviously know the cars they sell very well. If my bank provided the same level of service, my purchase would have been much quicker. I would thoroughly recommend M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Genuine and honest experience

    By Chris S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 335i from them a week back and very happy with the experience. They gave a fair price on the part exchange and were very helpful with the patience in transfering a cherished number plate. Good quality warranty applied to the car for 2 years for a good price. Would deal with again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Manos T on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys know their job, they are very helpful and they make sure you make the right decision.It's a local business that makes sure their customers feel comfortable and they are satisfied with their new car.I definitely recommend them and I am sure I will buy another car from them in the future


  • 5

    Great car, excellent customer service

    By jake O on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&W automotive were professional and knowledgeable, the car was as advertised. We were left alone to look over the car and did not feel pressured at anytime, I would definitely recommend them :)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Katalin S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend M and W Automotive. We've had a great and fun experience as first time buyers. Andy and Stuart is very friendly, very patient, and helpful professionals. We enjoyed to buy our car without feeling pressures. It was the best decision to choose their dealership and definitely going again next time.