play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07866 756060 | 07528 691648
Unit 9, Fleet Marston Farm, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP18 0PZ

Customer reviews of M&W Automotive

At M&W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&W Automotive

M&W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My greatest experience with a garage ever!

    By TYLER M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&W is an absolutely fantastic garage, they guided me with brilliant advice through the whole process of purchasing my car, the cars at this garage are all In phenomenal condition, and the lads really care about their work. The garage has excellent experience and this definitely showed when I was purchasing my car, they keep the customers requirements close to mind and only want the best for you, will certainly use M&W again when I want to change my vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Richard L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our car purchase from M&W was carried out extremely efficiently and professionally and the level of customer service we experienced was fantastic. We thoroughly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By M M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service felt they gave honest opinions without being pushy would definitely recommend a visit

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Michael, we hope that you and your wife are enjoying your car. We wanted to thank you for you business and for the great review. All the very best from Stuart & Andy - M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Taaj M on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest and transparent with no hidden fees. Car was it great condition and the team is very nice - would recommend to everyone.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Taaj, just wanted to catch up with you to thank you for choosing M&W Automotive and for the great review. Hope you are enjoying the car, all the very best, Stuart & Andy - M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Hannah S on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and the guys went above and beyond dropping off our shiny new car at a busy time for us. We definitely recommend them and will use them again next time we’re looking for a car.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Hannah, we know its been a while but we wanted to let you know that we really appreciate your business and your fantastic review. Many thanks from Andy and Stuart - Team M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By RACHEL H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward honest approach was much appreciated. Lovely genuine car - beautifully prepared! Thank you

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Rachel, we know its been a while but we wanted to let you know that we really appreciate your business and your fantastic review. Many thanks from Andy and Stuart - Team M&W Automotive


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Kim H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. No hard sell. I will definitely go back when I am looking for another car.


  • 5

    Helpful friendly staff

    By Ben D on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the service I received from start to finish, they found me the perfect car and gave me a great deal!


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy our car with Andy

    By Jon M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honest advice. A pleasure buying our car.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Emma A on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Trustworthy, honest and reliable when purchasing my car from me.. adhered to COVID regulations, what a genuine guy Andy was, would defiantly recommend. Thank you

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Emma, thanks so much for the awesome review. Enjoy your new car and thank you very much for choosing M&W Automotive