play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07866 756060 | 07528 691648
Unit 9, Fleet Marston Farm, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP18 0PZ

Customer reviews of M&W Automotive

At M&W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&W Automotive

M&W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would give 10 stars if I could

    By evelyn D on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and welcoming. I have only been driving on the road for two years and this is my second vehicle that I purchased today. I spoke with the dealership who was extremely friendly and helpful! I explained that my knowledge of cars is not that great and that I don’t want to be ripped off, none of that took place, they were honest and truthful with what was explained to me about the car of my interest. Made sure I understood and was very patient when I bombarded them with questions and sometimes silly questions! Overall if anyone is looking for a professional and honest dealership then I would most definitely recommend them. I will be using them in future use :) I drove the car home and was perfect to drive!! Thank you again for assisting me with my gorg new car

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 02/02/21

    Hi Evelyn, just wanted to say that you were awesome to deal with from the outset, both you and your husband were brilliant, we can't thank you enough for the business and the superb review. We look forward to helping you with the purchase of your next great used car from M&W. All the very best, Stuart & Andy M&W Automotive


  • 5

    No pressure buying experience.

    By William H on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly helpful staff,great deal on car very happy with whole experience no pressure sellers I would certainly be happy to purchase a vehicle from them again.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 02/02/21

    Hi William, thanks for the great review. We hope you love every minute of driving your new car, thank you very much for the business. All the best, Stuart & Andy M&W Automotive


  • 5

    Great Service with good value and quality.

    By Steve S on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car for my son from M&W and would just like to pass on my sincere thanks to Andy and Stuart. From the initial contact to driving away they were outstanding. Polite and knowledgeable with no hint of the usual pressure salesman trying to up-sell. I would recommend them without hesitation, and my son s absolutely over the moon with his new 1 Series. Cheers guys for making it so easy and hassle free.

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Steve, thank you very much for the great review. We hope that you son loved the car and is enjoying every minute of driving it, thanks for the business and if we ever assist again please don't hesitate to ask. All the best Stuart and Andy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Helen B on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We sold our car with M&W Automotive and couldn’t be happier with the service. Both the owners have a lot of experience in the car industry and made the sale as easy and stress free as possible. I’d go as far as to say it was a pleasurable way to sell the car. Great communication, clear expectations, none of the usual ‘sales pitch’

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Helen, thank you very much for the great review. All the best Andy and Stuart


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sylvia J on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Love this boys!! Bought family car from them. All of us love it😍 and this lovely customer service!!! Before I met them I already told all my family how amazing guys they are. Chatty funny and professional!!! Customer service was one of the reasons why I bought car from them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE!!❤️

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 04/02/21

    Hi Sylvia, we hope that you and the family are all good? Thank you very much for writing us such a lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback and your business. Best Regards Stuart & Andy


  • 5

    Perfect first car for 17 year old son

    By Fiona H on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First car needed for my 17 year old son.. Andy sourced and found me the perfect Toyota Aygo . safe, low mileage, all MOTed and serviced and delivered for his birthday.. perfect customer service. thank you


  • 5

    BMW X1 MSPORT

    By Maryam M on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Honest and genuine service from M&W Automotive. Will definately recommend to others. Good car selection and reliable. Thanks again guys much appreciated. Quality for sure

    Reply from M&W Automotive on 10/02/21

    Hi Maryam, we know its been a while but we wanted to let you know that we really appreciate your business and your fantastic review. Many thanks from Andy and Stuart - Team M&W Automotive


‹ Prev Next ›